To Love the Lord our God with all our heart and with all our soul and with all our mind and with all our strength ... And to love our neighbor as ourselves.”


Approaching Easter
  The Faith of Thomas Sun Mar 18  
Download The Faith of Thomas~ (14.5 MB)
Listen to "The Faith of Thomas"
  Enemies, Neighbors, and Unconditional Love Sun Mar 11  
  Retaliation, Retribution, and Extending Mercy Sun Mar 04  
  Oaths, Vows, and Speaking with Integrity Sun Feb 25  
  Divorce, Adultery, and Faithful Marriages Sun Feb 18  
  Adultery, Lust, and The Seriousness of Sin Sun Feb 11  
  Murder, Anger, & Healthy Relationships Sun Feb 04  
  The Key Sun Jan 28  
  The Mission Sun Jan 21  
  The Blessed Ones Sun Jan 14  
  Disciple Sun Jan 07  
  Vocation as it is Meant to Be Sun Dec 31  
  The Word Became Flesh Sun Dec 24  
Humble King
  The Exaltation of Christ: Philippians 2:9-11 Sun Dec 17  
  Valuing Others: Philippians 2:3-4 Sun Dec 03  
  Being One: Philippians 2:1-2 Sun Nov 26  
God is in Control
  Daniel 10-12: Visions of the Sovereign God Sun Nov 19  
  Daniel 9: Visions of the Fulfillmant of Exile Sun Nov 12  
  Daniel 8: Visions of the End of Suffering Sun Nov 05  
  Daniel 7: Visions of the Son of Man Sun Oct 29  

Encounter: 9 am Sundays
Worship: 10:15 am Sundays


Phone: 651-340-3155
930 Mahtomedi Avenue
Mahtomedi, MN 55115