Upcoming Events
Youth Group 7 pm
Wed Mar 28
All Church Prayer 1pm
Wed Mar 28
Mommy and Me 9:30
Thu Mar 29
Youth Group 7 pm
Wed Apr 04
All Church Prayer 1pm
Wed Apr 04
Mommy and Me 9:30
Thu Apr 05
View Calendar
Listen Now!
Click on a sermon title below
Approaching Easter
The Faith of Thomas Sun Mar 18
Enemies, Neighbors, and Unconditional Love Sun Mar 11
Retaliation, Retribution, and Extending Mercy Sun Mar 04
Oaths, Vows, and Speaking with Integrity Sun Feb 25
Divorce, Adultery, and Faithful Marriages Sun Feb 18
Adultery, Lust, and The Seriousness of Sin Sun Feb 11
Murder, Anger, & Healthy Relationships Sun Feb 04
The Key Sun Jan 28
The Mission Sun Jan 21
The Blessed Ones Sun Jan 14
Disciple Sun Jan 07
Vocation as it is Meant to Be Sun Dec 31
The Word Became Flesh Sun Dec 24
Humble King
The Exaltation of Christ: Philippians 2:9-11 Sun Dec 17
Valuing Others: Philippians 2:3-4 Sun Dec 03
Being One: Philippians 2:1-2 Sun Nov 26
God is in Control
Daniel 10-12: Visions of the Sovereign God Sun Nov 19
Daniel 9: Visions of the Fulfillmant of Exile Sun Nov 12
Daniel 8: Visions of the End of Suffering Sun Nov 05
Daniel 7: Visions of the Son of Man Sun Oct 29
Services and Location Sunday morning
Encounter 9:00 am
Worship 10:15 am
930 Mahtomedi Avenue
Mahtomedi, MN 55115

(Phone) 651-653-4950
Contact Us
   Add Sermon